متن اهنگ

Up

It's a big big world
It's easy to get lost in it
You've always been my girl
oh and I'm not ready to call it quits


We make the sun shine in the moonlight
We can make the gray clouds turn to blue skies
I know its hard
Baby believe me

That we can go
Nowhere but up
From here
My dear
Baby we can go nowhere but up
Tell me what we got to fear
We'll take it to the sky past the moon through the galaxy
As long as you're with me baby
Honestly (honestly) with the strength of our love
We can go nowhere but up

It's a big big world
And I'm gonna show you all of it
I'm gonna lish you with pearls, oh
From every ocean
That we're swimmin' in


We can make the sun shine in the moonlight
We can make the gray clouds turn to blue skies yeah
I know its hard
Baby believe me, oh

That we can go
Nowhere but up
From here
My dear
We can go nowhere but up
Tell me what we got to fear
We can take it to the sky past the moon to the galaxy
As long as you're with me baby
Honestly (honestly) with the strength of our love
We can go nowhere but up

ooh whoa whao oh
ooo oh oh
no where but whoa ooh ooh ooh
ooo oh oh

Baby we were underground
We're on the surface now
We gonna make it girl
I promise
If you believe in love
And you believe in us
We can go nowhere but up

Baby we can go
Nowhere but up
From here
My dear
Baby we can go nowhere but up
Tell me what we got to fear
We'll take it to the sky past the moon through the galaxy
As long as you're with me baby
Honestly (honestly) with the strength of our love
We can go nowhere but up
Whoa ohh

Nowhere but up
Nowhere but up
Yeah
Nowhere but whoa ohh whoa ohh

 


 

Kiss And Tell

Yeah
j-j-j-jb
Yeah
Woah woah, no no,

Now I can see you girl
You ain't gotta say nothing
Your lips are calling me,
Like they wanna do something
I feel the chemistry,
Yeah, you're into me,
A little kiss is a definite possibility

Seen you a couple times
Had a couple conversations
Since you been on my mind
Had a couple observations
Like you a fly chick, you could be my chick
Play by the rules and you can get what I give

Just keep it quiet, keep it on the hush
And what we do, keep it just between us
I don't wanna see you tweet about JB
'Cause the only people that should know is
You and me

So baby I know that you're cool with rocking with me
But I can't have you telling everybody
Got me all twisted with your lips like this so
Tell me tell me are you gonna kiss,
Kiss and tell
Tell me are you gonna kiss,
Kiss and tell
Tell me are you gonna kiss me, then tell everybody
That you got me twisted with your lips girl
Are you gonna kiss and tell?

Its confidential
No one has to do with it
Just you and me girl
Tell and we'll ruin it
Don't need that T.M.Z
All in our privacy
Use them lips for kissing, girl
If you wanna ride with me

And if you wanna tell somebody
Then we can call the whole thing off
No problem
You can go your way and I'll go mine
But I'd rather spend a little time with you, yeah

Just keep it quiet, keep it on the hush
And what we do, keep it just between us
I don't wanna see you tweet about JB
'Cause the only people that should know
Is you and me so

Baby I know that you're cool with rocking with me
But I can't have you telling everybody
Got me all twisted with your lips like this so
Tell me tell me are you gonna kiss,
Kiss and tell
Tell me are you gonna kiss,
Kiss and tell
Tell me are you gonna kiss me, then tell everybody
That you got me twisted with your lips girl
Are you gonna kiss and tell,

Tell
Said, are you gonna kiss and tell, tell
Said, are you gonna kiss and tell, tell
Said, are you gonna kiss and tell
Kiss and tell, oh

Don't tell your homies
Don't tell your mama
Don't tell your girlfriend
That'll start some drama
Stay off that facebook
I'll treat you real good
You keep this private
And you can get what I give
Baby I know that you're cool with rocking with me
But I can't have you telling everybody,
Got me all twisted with your lips like this so
Tell me, tell me are you gonna kiss,
Kiss and tell
Tell me are you gonna kiss,
Kiss and tell
Tell me are you gonna kiss me, then tell everybody
That you got me twisted with your lips girl
Are you gonna kiss and tell?

Kiss and tell,
wooahh oooh
I'm not about that
If you're gonna kiss and tell
noo no no,
If you're gonna kiss and tell
If you're gonna kiss and tell
That's not me

 


 

Eenie Meenie

(Sean)
Eenie meenie miney mo
Catch a bad chick by her toe
If she holla (if, if, if she holla) let her go

Shes indecisive
She cant decide
She keeps on lookin
From left to right

Girl, cmon get closer
Look in my eyes
Searchin is so wrong
Im Mr. Right

You seem like the type
To love em and leave em
And disappear right after this song.
So give me the night
To show you, hold you
Dont leave me out here dancin alone

You cant make up your mind, mind, mind, mind, mind
Please dont waste my time, time, time, time, time
Im not tryin to rewind, wind, wind, wind, wind
I wish our hearts could come together as one

Cause shorty is a eenie meenie miney mo lova
Shorty is a eenie meenie miney mo lova
Shorty is a eenie meenie miney mo lova
Shorty is a eenie meenie miney mo lova

(Justin)
Let me show you what your missin
Paradise
With me youre winning girl
You dont have to roll the dice
Tell me what youre really here for
Them other guys?
I can see right through ya

You seem like the type
To love em and leave em
And disappear right after the song.
So give me the night
To show you, hold you
Dont leave me out here dancin alone

Cant make up your mind
Please dont waste my time
Not tryin to rewind
I wish our hearts could come together as one

Cause shorty is a eenie meenie miney mo lova
Shorty is a eenie meenie miney mo lova
Shorty is a eenie meenie miney mo lova
Shorty is a eenie meenie miney mo lova

(Sean)
Eenie meenie miney moe
Catch a bad chick by her toe
If she holla (if, if, if she holla) let her go
Eenie meenie miney moe
Catch a bad chick by her toe
If she holla (if, if, if she holla) let her go

Shorty is a eenie meenie miney mo lova
Shorty is a eenie meenie miney mo lova
Shorty is a eenie meenie miney mo lova
Shorty is a eenie meenie miney mo lova

Cant make up your mind
Please dont waste my time
Not tryin to rewind
I wish our hearts could come together as one
(repeat)

 


 

Pick Me

Woah oh yeah
(Woah oh yeah)
Eh Eh
(we're chillin with the RCC - The Real Crystal Crew)
Woah oh oh yeah
You're the finest girl I've ever seen
And I wonder do you know this
That every guy you meet winds up catchin feelins for ya
You can have any of 'em
You can take your pick
But you need to check with me
Girl I promise I'm legit, yeah
Ya we'll be going to the movies
In the theater holding hands
I'll walk you home from school
I'll walk you to your classes
Playing my 360 as you be my best friend
But most of all baby doll you'll be my love love love

You should be pick me
So tell me can you dig it
I'm everything you need girl
So tell me can you dig it
I'll always be your number one number one fan (dig that)
And I should be your one and only man
You should pick me
So tell me can you dig it
Think of how good that it could be girl
So tell me can you dig it
I'll always be your number one number one fan(dig that)
And I should be your one and only man
You should pick me

Yeah, you should pick me girl

You're my favorite part of the day
And every morning I look forward to me seeing your face
I just need to see it some more
Baby I'm the kind of guy who can appreciate a girl as
amazing as you
So you gotta be my baby girl
Cause' we'll already be chillin' at the beach
I'll take you on a cruise, watch sun set while we eat
You can have anything you want cuz I'll be your best friend
But most of all baby doll you'll be my love love love

You should be pick me
So tell me can you dig it
I'm everything you need girl
So tell me can you dig it
I'll always be your number one number one fan (dig that)
And I should be your one and only man
You should pick me
So tell me can you dig it
Think of how good that it could be girl
So tell me can you dig it
I'll always be your number one number one fan (dig that)
And I should be your one and only man
You should pick me

You should pick the guy that makes you happy
Pick the flyest of 'em
Pick the one that's got swagger
Pick the one that makes you laugh
The one that always gots your back and
Who would rather die
Than make you sad

That's why you should pick me
So tell me can you dig it
I'm everything you need girl
So tell me can you dig it
I'll always be your number one number one fan (dig that)
And I should be your one and only man

You should pick me
So tell me can you dig it
Think of how that it could be girl
So tell me can you dig it
I'll always be your number one number one fan (dig that)
And i should be your one and only man
You should pick me

You should pick me
(the real crystal Crew)

Woah oh yeah
(Woah oh oh yeah)
Eh Eh
Woah oh oh yeah

نظرات شما عزیزان:

nafas
ساعت23:26---4 تير 1391
سلام...وبلاگ خیلی خیلی قشنگی داری.
بازم به من سر بزن...


نام :
آدرس ایمیل:
وب سایت/بلاگ :
متن پیام:
:) :( ;) :D
;)) :X :? :P
:* =(( :O };-
:B /:) =DD :S
-) :-(( :-| :-))
نظر خصوصی

 کد را وارد نمایید:

 

 

 

عکس شما

آپلود عکس دلخواه:







تاريخ : جمعه 2 تير 1391 ا 17:55 نويسنده : Hale ا